Greater Jacksonville Coin Club Awards

GJCC awards are presented by the President at the annual Holiday Banquet, which takes place on the second Monday of December as an extended club meeting.

2018 Award Recipients:

Presidential Award – Tom and Judy Cwalina
Harry Strayer Memorial Award – Michael Kehrt
Paul O’Day Award – Faye Manning

Click to view past recipients