2023 Officers

Contacts that conduct business with the club should use the email address to assure that all inquiries, billing matters advertising issues, etc. are handled expeditiously.

President – David Rafanowicz

Vice President – Amber Pannell

Treasurer – Charles Joseph

Secretary- Will James

Membership Chair – Pete LaComb

Show Chair – Barbara Bobbitt

Education Chair – John Hendricks

Board Members At Large

Board Advisor:  Tom Bobbitt